@Stragus?

Any word On Stragus and his return? My store has been closed since the 11th due to brick sync registration.

Comments

• 44 Comments sorted by Votes Date Added
  • What’s your problem with Bricksync? It is working flawless for me.
  • edited August 2019 Vote Up0Vote Down
    @bulkbrickvault can you reduce your inventory temporarily to get under the limit, until stragus returns? Or maybe try making parts of your inventory with a ~ so that BS ignores them (not sure if BS still considers such lots towards the threshold, but worth a try).
  • Oh well, It's about the registration issue. Didn't read that at first.
  • Well It would be nice if any one knew when Stragus was going to be back, so I have an idea how long my store will be shut down, days weeks months?, give me a better idea and course of action in handling this matter. I am not a coder or super technical with Brick sync to add~ or figure how to delete 50,000 plus parts from my inventory but if it is going to take months it might be worth learning. I also have like 20,000 more parts to add, and 1,000 lbs of used parts to sort and list as well. I add stuff every day not sure how easy it would be too delete that many parts and keep track of what to delete, likely be days worth of work, and also prevent me from adding more parts confusing the matter. I appreciate the suggestions.
  • @Bulkbrickvault Just FYI my real inventory is at approximately 280k... so where I had qty200+ of a lot I reduced to qty100 and made a BrickStock file of what I removed.
    They were all either technic pins, 1x1 plates with a price of less than $0.03 ea or bulk parts that rarely sell.
    I am sailing under 250k by only adding after sales.
    I too am now sitting on at least 50 sets waiting part out.