New Store Launch - Desbrickable Me

Hello Brick Owl Community!

After working on pages and inventory for a few days, I have just launched and opened my Brick Owl store front with around 13,000 parts, and many more coming soon. I have been selling on another marketplace for a few months, and very happy to be joining Brick Owl as well. I love the clean interface here, and I'm looking forward to becoming a buyer as well.

I ship all over the world, and no minimums. Come check it out.

desbrickableme.brickowl.com

I'm open to criticism so please comment with any feedback you have for me.

Comments

• 5 Comments sorted by Votes Date Added
  • To celebrate the launch I've just created a coupon code:

FIRST10 - First 10 customers to use the coupon get 10% off.
  • edited January 2016 Vote Up0Vote Down

I'm open to criticism so please comment with any feedback you have for me.
    Here comes the criticism! :)

You really need to configure your shipping methods... Customers here don't expect to have to request shipping quotes. They'll rather pick a store where they can see shipping rates, place the order and pay right away.

• Here comes the criticism! :)

You really need to configure your shipping methods... Customers here don't expect to have to request shipping quotes. They'll rather pick a store where they can see shipping rates, place the order and pay right away.
    I figured that comment might be coming. Expectations are very different here than on That Other Site. :)