Come, sell and go 😂

Hi everybody! I think this is the best place to ask my question as I am new to this, completely.

I was looking how to sell some lego pieces.

I saw I can create a store. But I do not want to go on with a store, just wanted to sell a number of sets because my daughter decided to stop collecting. Just sell them, time for something new. She adored building since she was 3, now she is 10 and discovered another type of building (adult marble run construction)

There are about 18 sets of lego (friends) I guess (all together - the smaller and bigger). She always took care, build only once and put on display. I think she never lost a piece at all. There were even extra (unused) pieces sometimes in the box.

So… To only sell those: I have to create a real store? Or are there other ways/ places /... to sell those to lego lovers? I was hoping that in this community the experts could show me the way!

I certainly do not aim to get maximum big money for the sets, so that is not my intention, but I do not want to leave her empty-handed, I would like a “fair” opportunity, and if possible rather fast, because we lack time to be occupied with it. If she gets sth out of it she can invest in her new hobby.

Most sets still have their box and they all have the instructions book. I do not have any idea about value, but discovered how to search for that. But as I said I do not aim for max prices.

So: where can we find most lego lovers or people interested, to sell those fair and fast?

I was even wondering: Maybe there are stores who buy the sets in "a lot" to sell them their selves? (So all of it at once I meant) If that is possible, and anyone knows this kind of stores/possibilities, I would be gratefull for the information!

We are in Belgium, but I can ship anywhere, that would not be a problem. I can find the instructions on the net 😊