Hey! To sellers, how do you calculate the %ROI? Does thinking for how much did you buy an average brick and how much you sold it make sense?
Let's assume that we have 200k in inventory, knowing how much I spent on the assortment, I know that on average I managed to buy each brick for 0.06$. Then, knowing how many parts I sold in a month for what amount I can calculate that I sold each brick for 0.09$ on average - does this make sense to you or do you take any other measures apart from the classic money in money out?
thanks for your thoughts:)