Wanted list , Sending a list of uploaded products

Hello,
I'm new to selling here.
My question would be the following.
if I have uploaded the products, how can I send out a wanted list so that the buyers know what I have uploaded.
Thank you very much !

Greetings lui

Comments

• 8 Comments sorted by Votes Date Added
  • Hi, buyers can create wishlists on Brick Owl and cross reference them against all or some stores (for example they may only want to pay domestic shipping so will exclude other countries). There is an automated email that buyers can set up so they are notified of parts being added by stores that meet their wants. You as a seller don't need to do anything towards this. Hope this helps.
  • Hello Jay37,

Super ! Thank you very much !
    Big help for me .

May I have another question?

My first order has arrived.
    I set the shipping cost, but I couldn't find an option to add the paypal cost. Where do I know this? to do ?
    The other is that now I can't find the order under the order.
    Where does it go then?
    Thank you very much !

Greetings Lui
  • Two things, on Brick Owl you cannot add a separate PayPal charge - it must be incorporated into either your shipping or the part prices. Basically the buyer should only see price+shipping, not price+shipping+PayPal.

Secondly it sounds like you've received a Quote request rather than an order. This is where a customer wants to find out how much it will cost in total before proceeding. Once you've quoted them it 'disappears' until they commit to the order. Have a look under Quotes received in the submenu beneath your profile name. If the customer is still thinking about it, it will be here. If they have decided not to proceed it will have gone. Either way don't pick any parts until this converts to an order
  • Ahh Oke !

Thank you very much !
    Super ! :)
    Have nice day Jay !
    Lui
  • Good Morning jay,

Can I have one more question?
    In statistics, there is such a thing as: